OFFICE OF DEAN (STUDENT WELFARE) INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (INDIAN SCHOOL OF MINES), DHANBAD

No. IIT(ISM)/DSW/Fee Waiver-22JEE/2022-23

January 27, 2023

Notice to Students

Subject: <u>Declaration / Award of Tuition Fee Waiver 2022-23 of 2nd Slot of 22 JEE admitted students -Final Supplementary List</u>

This is with reference to the notice No.: IIT(ISM)/DSW/Fee Waiver cum MCM/2022-23 dated 18.10.2022 regarding the 2nd Slot of 22 JEE admitted students who are qualified/disqualified for the tuition fee waiver for the AY 2022-23. List of students qualified/disqualified in Final Supplementary list for the tuition fee waiver for the year/session 2022-23 is attached herewith.

Sd/-

(S. Soren) Associate Dean (SIW)

Cc: DT/Dy. DT/DSW/Dean (Acad)

: RG/DR (Acad)/DR (F&A)/DR (SW)/AR(SW)

: Web Master: for uploading the fee waiver details on the institute website.

Indian Institute of Technology, (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad List of Qualified 22 JEE Students for Tuition Fee Waiver of Session 2022-23-Supplementary List

Annexure-A

			1	Annexure-A		
Ser. No.	Admission No	Name	Year	Course	Availed Payment at the Time of Admission	Tuition Fee Waiver eligiblity
1	22JE0227	Bammidi Vineeth	1st	Int. M.Tech	0	100
2	22JE0238	Barakala Neeha Madhuri	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
3	22JE0260	Boda Chakradhar	1st	B.Tech	0	100
4	22JE0046	Aditi Singh	1st	B.Tech	0	100
5	22JE1078	Virat Choudhary	1st	B.Tech	0	100
6	22JE0319	Dhruv Agrawal	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
7	22JE0376	Hanuman Ram Jethu	1st	B.Tech	0	100
8	22JE0595	Mullapudi Chaturya Sai	1st	B.Tech	0	100
9	22JE0321	Dhruv Kathpal	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
10	22JE0002	Aadhya Jain	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
11	22JE1109	Yesh Gupta	1st	B.Tech	0	100
12	22JE0838	Sagar Garg	1st	B.Tech	0	100
13	22JE0432	Jayshant Kumar	1st	B.Tech	0	100
14	22JE0653	P L Venkata Rama Devi	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
15	22JE0884	Sawan Raj Bharti	1st	B.Tech	0	100
16	22JE0951	Siddharth Gorai	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
17	22JE0560	MD Zartab Nezami	1st	B.Tech	0	100
18	22JE0555	MD Modassir Ashraf	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
19	22JE0072	Ajay Kumar Saini	1st	B.Tech	0	100
20	22JE0346	Gannoji Bhavya Sri	1st	B.Tech	0	66.67
21	22JE0786	Raunak Thakur	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
22	22JE0685	Piyush Gupta	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
23	22JE0581	Mohammad Yusuf Aziz	1st	Int. M.Tech	0	100
24	22JE0614	Naveen Dhaka	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
25	22JE0532	Maddukuri Dhanush	1st	B.Tech	0	100
26	22JE0852	Samsani Satya Raghavendra	1st	B.Tech	0	100
27	22JE0802	Rishav Kumar	1st	B.Tech	0	100
28	22JE0835	Sachin Parmar	1st	B.Tech	0	100
29	22JE0907	Shivam Sourav	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
30	22JE0663	Pappala Navya Surya P	1st	B.Tech	0	100
31	22JE0666	Parvatham Venkata Gayatri	1st	B.Tech	0	100
32	22JE0149	Anurag Kumar	1st	Int. M.Tech	0	100
33	22JE0267	Bonthu Naga Lakshmi	1st	B.Tech	0	100
34	22JE0079	Akash Chaurasiya	1st	B.Tech	0	100
35	22JE0457	Karan Negi	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
36	22JE0699	Prabhat Ranjan	1st	B.Tech	0	100
37	22JE0514	L Adithya Venkata Siva Sai	1st	B.Tech	0	100
38	22JE1061	Varun Gupta	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
39	22JE0858	Sanjay Gangwar	1st	B.Tech	0	100
40	22JE0446	Kajal Kumari	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67
41	22JE0834	Sachin Bansal	1st	Int. M.Tech	33183	66.67
42	22JE0708	Prakhar Srivastava		B.Tech	33183	66.67
43	22JE0889	Shahebaj Jalal Pathan	1st	B.Tech	0	100
44	22JE1107	Yasir momin S Ejazuddin	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67

Indian Institute of Technology, (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad List of Qualified 22 JEE Students for Tuition Fee Waiver of Session 2022-23-Supplementary List

Ser. No.	Admission No	Name	Year	Course	Availed Payment at the Time of Admission	Tuition Fee Waiver eligiblity	
45	22JE0413	Hrishikesh Mandal	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
46	22JE0266	Bondalapati Hemasri	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
47	22JE0442	J Khushal Mahesh Bhai	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
48	22JE0497	Krish Gujarati	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
49	22JE0031	Abhishek Kumar Shah	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
50	22JE0966	Soni Maharsh	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
51	22JE0971	Soumya Ranjan Das	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
52	22JE0862	Sanyog Dongre	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
53	22JE0929	Shriyansh Vishwakarma	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
54	22JE0615	Nayan Kumar	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
55	22JE0226	Bala Kant	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
56	22JE0364	Gottapu Mukesh Naidu	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
57	22JE0470	K Iswarya Lakshmi	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
58	22JE0284	Chinmay Pratim Roy	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
59	22JE0116	Anish Kumar Singh	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
60	22JE0094	Aman Kasaudhan	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
61	22JE0447	H Jitendra Bhai Kakadiya	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
62	22JE0355	Gaurav Kumar	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
63	22JE0693	P D Vinayseshasai Pavan	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
64	22JE0387	Harsh Seth	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
65	22JE0913	Shivendra Sharma	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
66	22JE0341	Evanshu Jain	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
67	22JE0335	Dyuti Ballav Paul	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
68	22JE0696	Poreddy Dinesh Reddy	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
69	22JE0668	Pasupulate Sreeram	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
70	22JE1019	Thotakuri Guna Ranjan	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
71	22JE0770	Rajmadi Dubey	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
72	22JE0922	Shreya Shradha	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
73	22JE0231	Bandla Sai Shreyas	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
74	22JE0932	Shruti Sinha	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
75	22JE0021	Abhinav Aditya	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
76	22JE0185	Ashish Kumar Samanta	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
77	22JE0626	Nikhil R	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
78	22JE0843	Sahil Kumar	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
79	22JE0408	Himanshu Patel	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
80	22JE0525	Leshya Jain	1st	Int. M.Tech	33183	66.67	
81	22JE1056	Vanshika Pandey	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
82	22JE0273	Byreddy Tarun Kr. Reddy	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
83	22JE0150	Anurag Mishra	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
84	22JE0074	Ajay Singh	1st	B.Tech	0	100	
85	22JE0642	Nitish Patel	1st	B.Tech	33183	66.67	
86	22JE0125	Ankit Kumar	1st	B.Tech	0	100	

Indian Institute of Technology, (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad List of Rejected/ Disqualified 22 JEE Students for Tuition Fee Waiver of Session 2022-23

Annexure-B

Ser. No.	Admission No	Name	Year	Family Income	Course	Remarks
1	22JE0362	Gothireddy Aryan Naidu	1st	4,04,430	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 6 lakh not eligible for fee waiver & MCM.
2	22JE0664	Parth Prajapat	1st	4,12,894	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
3	22JE0819	Rohil Singhal	1st	4,51,140	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
4	22JE0095	Aman Kumar	1st	4,24,350	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
5	22JE0706	Praket Dixit	1st	3,86,355	B.Tech	FIC not submitted. Family income certificat on or after 01/04/2022 not provided.
6	22JE0554	MD Merajuddin Ahmed	1st	4,86,110	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 6 lakh not eligible for fee waiver & MCM.
7	22JE0028	Abhirup Adhikary	1st	4,05,680	B.Tech	Statement of LIC commission duly certified by LIC branch of FY 2021-22 & Income tax Form of father of Assessment Year 2022-23 not provided.
8	22JE0113	Angel Patel	1st	2,40,000	B.Tech	The family has 12.30 Acres land hence not recommended for fee waiver.
9	22JE1060	Varshita	1st	3,87,810	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
10	22JE0701	Pragati Chaurasia	1st	4,93,260	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
11	22JE0477	Khushal Kukreja	1st	4,74,000	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
12	22JE0313	Dhananjay Rajput	1st	4,26,398	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
13	22JE0482	Kolla Yaswanth	1st	4,94,964	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
14	22JE0814	Riyanshi Gupta	1st	4,17,930	B.Tech	Being turnoverof the business more than 3 crore not eligible for fee waiver & MCM.
15	22JE0372	Haider Ali	1st	4,64,730	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
16	22JE0501	Kritika Manglam	1st	4,93,657	B.Tech	Income exceeds Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
17	22JE1077	Viraj	1st	3,63,640	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
18	22JE0357	Gauri Saxena	1st	4,28,180	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.
19	22JE0082	Akhtar Hussain	1st	4,98,667	B.Tech	Income exceed Rs 5 lakh not eligible for fee waiver.