# INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (INDIAN SCHOOL OF MINES) DHANBAD-826004

#### COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS

#### Chairman

\_\_\_\_\_

Prof Rajiv Shekhar Director, IIT (ISM), Dhanbad

#### **Director (Ex-officio) Member**

Prof Rajiv Shekhar Director, IIT (ISM), Dhanbad

#### **Council Nominees (Members)**

Prof Shailendra Singh Director Indian Institute of Management Suchana Bhawan (5<sup>th</sup> Floor) Audrey House Campus, Meur's Road Ranchi – 834008, Jharkhand

Prof Pallab Banerji Professor, Material Science Centre Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, West Bengal – 721 302

Shri Gautam N Mehra Chairman & Managing Director Savita Oil Technologies Limited 66/67, Nariman Bhavan Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021

Addl. Secretary to the Govt. of India, Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi – 110115

## **Senate Nominees (Members)**

Prof Subodh Kumar Maiti Deptt. of Environmental Science & Engineering IIT (ISM), Dhanbad

Prof Atul Kumar Varma Deptt. of Applied Geology IIT (ISM), Dhanbad

## **State Government Nominees (Member)**

Prof Gopal Pathak Vice Chancellor Jharkhand University of Technology Science & Technology Campus Sirkha Toli, Namkum Ranchi – 834 010

# **Special Invitee**

Prof J K Pattanayak Deputy Director IIT (ISM), Dhanbad

## **Secretary**

Shri Prabodh Pandey Registrar (Acting) IIT (ISM), Dhanbad