

Office of Dean (R & D)

LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED FOR SUMMER RESEARCH INTERNSHIP PROGRAM (SRIP $-\,2019)$

Sl.	Name of the Selected	Gender	Institute	Department
No.	Candidate			
1	Utkarsh Agarwal	Male	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Computer Science & Engineering
2	Akshay Dobariya	Male	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Computer Science & Engineering
3	Anupriya	Female	IIEST, Shibpur	Computer Science & Engineering
4	Chayan Dutta	Male	NIT Durgapur	Electronics Engineering
5	Saurav Kumar	Male	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Mechanical Engineering
6	Amir Rauf Memon	Male	RGIPT, Amethi, UP	Petroleum Engineering
7	Biplab Ghosh	Male	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Mining Engineering
8	Prateek Verma	Male	B.I.T. Sindri	Mining Engineering
9	Prerna Ranasingh	Female	IISER Berhampur, Orrisa	Applied Chemistry