Tentative List of Selected Participants in Science Academy Refresher Course on CSRS-2017 during May15-26, 2017 at IIT(ISM) Dhanbad-826004

S.No	Appl ID	Name & Affiliation	Gender	Applicant type
1	RCSTSTT1	SUJIT KADAM Yashavantrao Chavan Instituatarate of Science, Satara	Male	Т
2	RCSTSTT3	BAPPA DAS Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira Belur Math, Belur, Howrah-711202.	Male	Т
3	RCSTSTS2	JAYANTA MADHAB BORGOHAIN DIPHU GOVT.COLLEGE DIPHU	Male	S
4	RCSTSTT4	MD GHOUSE MOHIDDIN KHAN GITAMS DEGREE COLLEGE KADAPA	Male	Τ
5	RCSTSTT5	DIPOK KUMAR BORA Diphu Government College, Diphu, Assam Diphu, Assam	Male	Τ
6	RCSTSTT6	PRANAY WASNIK Yashwantrao Chawhan College,Lakhandur Lakhandur	Male	Τ
7	RCSTSTS3	RAMAVATH HARI OSMANIA UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD	Male	S
8	RCSTSTT8	DURGA PRASANNA MOHANTY Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune	Male	Т
9	RCSTSTS8	ADARSH TRIPATHI IIT, DHANBAD	Male	S
10	RCSTSTS9	NOOPUR GUPTA IIT ISM DHANBAD	Female	S
11	RCSTSTT10	DR. UMESH PRASAD R.I.T. KODERMA, KODERMA	Male	Т
12	RCSTSTT11	DINESH KUMAR Rajasthan Technical University, Kota Kota, Rajasthan	Male	Т
13	RCSTSTS12	DIGVIJAY SINGH Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	Male	S
14	RCSTSTT12	NARINDER KAUR KIET Group of Institutions Ghaziabad	Female	Т
15	RCSTSTT13	PREMLATA SINGH Birla Institute of Technology, Meshra Patna	Female	Т

16	RCSTSTT14	AMIT PANDEY KIET, Ghaziabad	Male	т
17	RCSTSTT15	DR. RAM PRAVESH SINGH NALANDA COLLEGE OF ENGG. CHANDI, BIHAR	Male	т
18	RCSTSTT16	DR PRADEEP DUBEY SHRI RAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JABALPUR	Male	Т
19	RCSTSTT17	SUMAN KUMAR Banasthali University Tonk, Rajasthan	Male	Т
20	RCSTSTS17	KAMLESH PANKAJ IIT ISM Dhanbad	Male	S
21	RCSTSTS18	SHREETA KUMARI IIT ISM Dhanbad	Female	S
22	RCSTSTS19	MANISH CHAUDHARY IIT(ISM) DHANBAD	Male	S
23	RCSTSTS20	RAKESH SINGH IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Male	S
24	RCSTSTS21	MOSTAID AHMED Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad	Male	S
25	RCSTSTS22	PRAVEENA KUMARA V CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF KARANATAKA GULBARGA	Female	S
26	RCSTSTS23	AFFREEN AKHTER IIT(ISM), Dhanbad	Female	S
27	RCSTSTS24	KUSH KUMAR GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY,NEW DELHI	Male	S
28	RCSTSTS25	BHAWNA JOSHI Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur	Female	S
29	RCSTSTS26	RIYA DUTTA MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN	Female	S
30	RCSTSTS28	PAYEL DEY UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA ,KOLKATA	Female	S
31	RCSTSTS29	THUNGYANI N. OVUNG UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA, KOLKATA	Female	S
32	RCSTSTS32	MOUMITA MAHANTY Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad	Female	S
33	RCSTSTS33	NILADRI BHATTACHARJEE IIT(ISM), Dhanbad	Male	S
34	RCSTSTS35	MERIN SACKARIA UNIVERSITY OF MADRAS, CHENNAI	Female	S

35	RCSTSTT19	SAURABH RANJAN Bengal college of Engineering and Technology Durgapur	Male	Т
36	RCSTSTS38	S VISHAL GUPTA CSIR-FOURTH PARADIGM INSTITUTE Bengaluru	Male	S
37	RCSTSTS41	RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV National Geophysical Research Institute Hyderabad Hyderabad	Male	S
38	RCSTSTT20	SWATI KUMARI Guru Govind Singh Education Society\'s Technical Campus, Chas,Bokaro-827013	Female	Т

Note: Those who will not report in time their name will be excluded from the list and opportunity will be given to the candidates from Waiting List on first cum first serve basis.

List of waitlisted candidates:

(May be allowed to participate in the programme subject to non-availability of selected candidates)

S.No	Appl ID	Name & Affiliation	Gender	Applicant type
1	RCSTSTS5	SEEMAB AKHTAR IIT (ISM),DHANBAD	Male	S
2	RCSTSTS10	VIVEK KUMAR MISHRA Allahabad University, Allahabab	Male	S
3	RCSTSTS14	PRITY KUMARI NIT, AP, Arunachal Pradesh	Female	S
4	RCSTSTS15	ANSHU YADAV, NIT Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh	Female	S
5	RCSTSTS16	AZARUDDIN DEGALAPADU University of Hyderabad, HYDERABAD	Male	S
6	RCSTSTS30	SOM NATH Allahabad University, Allahabab	Male	S
7	RCSTSTS31	PULKIT KUMAR Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad	Male	S
8	RCSTSTS34	SUDIP BAURI IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	Male	S
9	RCSTSTS37	CHANDAN THAKUR IIT(ISM)	Male	S
10	RCSTSTS39	RAVI KUMAR IIT (ISM) Dhanbad	Male	S
11	RCSTSTS42	ROHIT KUMAR IIT(ISM) DHANBAD	Male	S