# List of PhD scholars of Dr. Vivek Bajpai

Name of the Scholars	Date of Joining	PhD Title
Mohan Kumar (16DR000230)	02.08.16	Development of burr minimization techniques in micromachining for difficult-to-machine metals
Rachit Ranjan (17DR000316)	20.03.17	Development of high performance metal matrix nano-composites for space applications
Ankit Jain (17DR000431)	02.08.17	Creation of engineered features on titanium alloys and their functional characterization for clinical application
Deepak Kumar (17DR000452) (C0-guide N.K Singh)	02.08.17	Technology development for high precision micro/nano EDM
Shashank Shukla (17DR000496)	02.08.17	Improvement in machinability of titanium alloys
Ravi Shankar Rai (17DR000647)	28.12.17	Development of high performance Nano wire based carbon fibre composite material
Arnab Das (18DR0039)	30.07.18	Fabrication of super finished surfaces by diamond turning

# List of MTech scholars of Dr. Vivek Bajapi

## Year 2019

- 1. Deepak Chaoudhari
- 2. Prabhash Kumar Jha

### Year 2018

- 1. Aanand Prakash Jaiswal
- 2. Chandra Prakash
- 3. Acric Gargai
- 4. Dhiraj Kumar
- 5. Ravi Ranjan
- 6. Bambam Kumar
- 7. Kamal Kant
- 8. Sanu Kumar Singh
- 9. Mahendra Dilip Sukre

#### Year 2017

- 1. Amrendra Yadav
- 2. Ankit Jain
- 3. Priyea Ranjan
- 4. Sanjay Oraon
- 5. Shudhir Kumar
- 6. Rakesh Kumar
- 7. Pankaj Kumar